Important Flexible Fitness Updates

Posted: December 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

Some important updates:

  • Due to the busy holiday season, there will be no boot camps held in December.
  • I will be opening a personal training studio in Jan. 2011.   My rates will be very reasonable.  Kathlee and I will be offering 1-on-1 training, buddy system training, as well as team training (groups of 3). I hope this system will help accommodate everyone’s budget.
  • Starting Jan 2011, I will be sharing fitness tips every week via this blog.  So stay tuned!

If you have any questions feel free to give me a call at (210)508-9840.  As always, thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

